Eventails Créatrices There are 11 products.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • HFAZ2012

    Fans illustrated by Zabeil In the "Summer" collection, Flavie takes us into a cotton candy-colored world, where mischievous animals and retro objects roam... Illustrations that make the soul sparkle of a child that lies dormant in each of us. Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily...

  • HFAZ2004

    Fans illustrated by Zabeil Love yourself, love your body! In the "Body Positive" collection, Flavie proclaims loud and clear in a peppy and girly style that each body type has the right to show off their summer body in a bikini. Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

  • HFAZ2002

    Fans illustrated by Zabeil In the "Summer" collection, Flavie takes us into a cotton candy-colored world, where mischievous animals and retro objects roam... Illustrations that make the soul sparkle of a child that lies dormant in each of us. Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily...

  • HFAR3056

    The illustrated fans by Les Rêves de Caro.Caroline plays with the fluidity of watercolor to propose elegant patterns. The bohemian air of this pattern will bring a touch of color to your outfitbr>Whether to refresh or coquetry, this fan fabric and bamboo is the perfect accessory, for a touch of whimsical everyday!

  • HFAR3021

    Fans illustrated by Les Rêves de Caro The delicate art of watercolor painting... In the "Vive l'été" collection, Caroline sends us happiness and carelessness through illustrations of moments in life, and colors that are both soft and sparkling! Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your...

  • HFAR3010

    Fans illustrated by Les Rêves de Caro In the The delicate art of watercolor painting by Caroline. The subtlety and transparency of the colors perfectly render the delicacy of the flowers... In the "Dites-le avec des fleurs" collection, Caroline sends positive personal messages! Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will...

  • HFAE4045

    The illustrated fans by Emilie Gauvrit.Emilie is inspired by the nature around us, and creates amazing patterns. These pastel colors evoke the softness of the bonds of the heart.Whether to refresh or coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

  • HFAE4001

    Fans illustrated by Emilie Gauvrit When her daughters were born, Emilie felt transformed by motherhood, which became one of her favorite creative subjects. Inspired by Cocteau and Matisse, she imagines the Amour pattern as an ode to life. Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

  • HFAC1037

    Fans illustrated by Créa-Bisontine Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

  • HFAC1003

    Fans illustrated by Créa-Bisontine Line-art by Créa-Bisontine. Or how to tell a story in a few well-chosen strokes, the softness of a face and the poetry of birds, butterflies and flowers. Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

  • HFAC1001

    Fans illustrated by Créa-Bisontine Are you crazy about cats? The "Cat lover" collection is made for you! Whether for refreshment or for coquetry, this fabric and bamboo fan will bring a touch of fantasy to your daily life.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Eventails Créatrices Il y a 11 produits.

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.
  • HFAZ2012

    Les éventails illustrés par Zabeil Dans la collection "Summer", Flavie nous fait plonger dans un monde aux couleurs barbapapa, où animaux malicieux et objets rétro se baladent... Des illustrations qui font pétiller l'âme d'enfant qui sommeille en chacun de nous. Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou...

  • HFAZ2004

    Les éventails illustrés par Zabeil Aime toi, aime ton corps ! Dans la collection "Body Positive", Flavie clame haut et fort dans un style peps et girly que chaque morphologie a le droit d'exhiber son summer body en bikini. Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une touche de fantaisie à votre...

  • HFAZ2002

    Les éventails illustrés par Zabeil Dans la collection "Summer", Flavie nous fait plonger dans un monde aux couleurs barbapapa, où animaux malicieux et objets rétro se baladent... Des illustrations qui font pétiller l'âme d'enfant qui sommeille en chacun de nous. Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou...

  • HFAR3056

    Les éventails illustrés par Les Rêves de CaroCaroline joue avec la fluidité de l'aquarelle pour proposer des motifs élégants. L'air bohème de ce motif apportera une touche de couleur à votre tenuebr>Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou est l'accessoire parfait, pour une touche de fantaise au quotidien !

  • HFAR3021

    Les éventails illustrés par Les Rêves de Caro L'art délicat de la peinture à l'aquerelle... Dans la collection "Vive l'été", Caroline nous transmet du bonheur et de l'insouciance à travers des illustrations des moments de la vie, et de couleurs à la fois douces et pétillantes ! Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et...

  • HFAR3010

    Les éventails illustrés par Les Rêves de Caro L'art délicat de la peinture à l'aquerelle par Caroline. La subtilité et la transparence des teintes rendent parfaitement la délicatesse des fleurs Dans la collection "Dites-le avec des fleurs", Caroline transmet des messages personnels positifs ! Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet...

  • HFAE4045

    Les éventails illustrés par Emilie GauvritEmilie s'inspire de la nature qui nous entoure pour proposer de magnifiques motifs. Ces couleurs pastels évoquent la douceur des liens du cur.br>Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une touche de fantaisie à votre quotidien.

  • HFAE4001

    Les éventails illustrés par Emilie Gauvrit À la naissance de ses filles, Emilie se sent transformée par la maternité qui devient l'un de ses sujets créatifs de prédilections. Inspirée par Cocteau et Matisse, elle imagine le motif Amour comme une ode à la vie. Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une...

  • HFAC1037

    Les éventails illustrés par Créa-Bisontine Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une touche de fantaisie à votre quotidien.

  • HFAC1003

    Les éventails illustrés par Créa-Bisontine Le "line-art" par Créa-Bisontine. Ou comment raconter une histoire en quelques traits bien choisis, la douceur d'un visage et la poésie des oiseaux, des papillons et des fleurs. Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une touche de fantaisie à votre quotidien.

  • HFAC1001

    Les éventails illustrés par Créa-Bisontine Vous êtes fous de chats ? La collection "Cat lover" est faite pour vous ! Que ce soit pour se rafraîchir ou par coquetterie, cet éventail en tissu et bambou apportera une touche de fantaisie à votre quotidien.

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.