Par Créatrices There are no products in this category.

Subcategories

  • Créa-Bisontine
    Graphic designer, illustrator, Sandrine Laprade is an artist from Besançon better known as Créa-bisontine, creator of illustrated objects for the home. She has always seen the extra in the ordinary and feels concerned by everything around her. She would have liked to be a comedian to make people laugh. She finally chose the pencils to sometimes amaze sometimes write positive messages.
  • Zabeil
    Entering the world of "Zabeil" is like plunging into a cotton candy colored world, where mischievous animals, laughing characters and retro objects roam around: there floats a wind of sweetness, poetry and tender humour. In her studio near Nantes, Flavie, a multifaceted designer and tireless dreamer, mania delicate lines and flat pastels to create very personal illustrations that sparkle the child's soul that lies dormant in each of us.
  • Les Rêves de Caro
    Caroline Massot is a watercolor illustrator and founder of the brand Les Rêves de Caro. Thanks to this light and fluid technique, she illustrates the moments of life. She likes to transmit happiness, carelessness. Welcome to his cheerful and colorful universe.
  • Emilie Gauvrit
    Illustrator and designer for major brands for 10 years, Emilie draws in her name for Hirondelles & Cie, a collection that resembles her and revisits her greatest successes. On the banks of the Loire, she draws her inspiration from the small daily pleasures to design colorful patterns imbued with softness.

Par Créatrices There are no products in this category.

Sous-catégories

  • Créa-Bisontine

    Graphiste, illustratrice, Sandrine Laprade est une artiste de Besançon plus connue sous le nom de Créa-bisontine, créatrice d'objets illustrés pour la maison. Depuis toujours, elle voit l'extra dans l'ordinaire et se sent concernée par tout ce/ceux qui l'entourent. Elle aurait aimé être humoriste pour faire rire les gens. Elle a finalement choisi les crayons pour tantôt émerveiller tantôt écrire des messages positifs.

  • Zabeil

    Entrer dans l'univers de "Zabeil" c'est comme plonger dans un monde aux couleurs de barbapapa, où animaux malicieux, personnages rieurs et objets rétro se baladent : il y flotte un vent de douceur, de poésie et d'humour tendre. Dans son atelier près de Nantes, Flavie, créatrice multifacette et rêveuse infatigable, manie tracés délicats et aplats pastel pour créer des illustrations très personnelles qui font pétiller l'âme d'enfant qui sommeille en chacun de nous.

  • Les Rêves de Caro

    Caroline Massot est illustratrice à l'aquarelle et fondatrice de la marque les Rêves de Caro. Grâce à cette technique légère et fluide, elle illustre les moments de la vie. Elle aime transmettre le bonheur, de l'insouciance. Bienvenue dans son univers gai et coloré.

  • Emilie Gauvrit

    Illustratrice et designer pour de grandes marques depuis 10 ans, Emilie dessine à son nom pour Hirondelles & Cie, une collection qui lui ressemble et revisite ses plus grands succès. En bord de Loire, elle puise son inspiration dans les petits bonheurs quotidiens pour dessiner des motifs colorés et empreints de douceur.